• Your Location: Spanish Fort, AL

Reviews for Dixie Dental Center

509 Reviews

At Dixie Dental Center, we are so appreciative for the millions of patients who have trusted us with their care. Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

See what some of our customers have to say about us below.

Ruby Howard
1/16/2021
I do not like how long it take to Dixie dental for them to do anything for you I was there at 10 a.m. in the morning until 4 in the afternoon before anybody did anything for me I had to wait six hours before they even realized I was still there that I do not like they should have known that I was there for an appointment I shouldn't have to remind them after 6 hours of being there
Beverly Smith
1/14/2021
I was most pleased with everyone from the front door through out the day until I came home around 3:00 pm. The Dr. was very pleasant and very informative about the dentures. I'm so happy I chose Dixie Dental Center.
Bernice Stevenson
1/14/2021
Wonderful experience!!!!!!!!!!, After just paying $1800 for dentures locally,that turned out completely horrible, I decided to drive 45 mins an give dixie Dental a try, only paid a small fraction and now have The MOST BEAUTIFUL GORGEOUS DENTURE EVER!!!!!!!! I am so incredibly happy with these, i feel so free after years of suffering and needing to do this, I only wished i went there sooner!!!! I am completely head over hills IN lLOVE , The fit is better than i could have ever dreamed and the look is just perfect, beautiful white teeth!!!!!! Cant wait to face the world each day with my beautiful new smile!!! And have to say everyone there including the dentist is so incredibly nice!!!!!
Rufus Young
1/04/2021
Great did not feel a thing
patricia radford
12/30/2020
I love every thing here the people are great and the after care is wonderful no added charges. My teeth are beautiful thank you dixie dental
Lynn Robinson
12/21/2020
Very friendly staff for the most part. Dentist was great except he was too fast and left four broken pieces of teeth inu mouth. I wish they left cleaner I syructions for new denture wearers. All in all it was a good experience
Regina Malone
12/19/2020
The staff are professional and polite. The services I received from them were amazing!! I've told all of my coworkers about how quick and easy the process was. Dr. Andy extracted 2 teeth less than 2 minutes!!! Where they do that at??? 5 STARS for Dixie Dental!! Awsome place!! Awesome people and Amazing services.
Keith McCall
12/16/2020
I like my affordable Dentures, they fit right and don't come out. Mrs. Stacey, Mrs. Jackie, Mr. Ivan-The Mold Maker, Mrs. Ann and Dr. Fergus took Good Care of me. I was comfortable throughout the whole process and my Smile Looks Great.
Corey Mcpherson
12/11/2020
Very clean and very friendly. I literally drove almost 2 hours to get there and I would gladly do it again. You definitely can't beat the price or the expert care they give.
Tenesha Burpo
12/05/2020
The staff was nice and friendly. My mom loves the work they did. They bring happiness one smile at a time. Thanks

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Dixie Dental Center Patient Services Center at (251) 626-6140 and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!