• Your Location: Spanish Fort, AL

Reviews for Dixie Dental Center

815 Reviews

27000 Bass Pro Drive Suite E300, Spanish Fort, AL 36527 Get Directions

At Dixie Dental Center, we are so appreciative for the millions of patients who have trusted us with their care. Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

See what some of our customers have to say about us below.

Ledell Manuel
8/18/2022
Great service & I can smile again
Lisa Ortiz
8/17/2022
In September 2021 I went to the Spanish Fort Dixie Dental center and it was one of the biggest mistakes I’ve ever made. I Entrusted these people and paid them almost $3000 to extract my teeth and make me dentures. I have had nothing but problems with these dentures And trying to make an appointment and have someone from that office called me back is almost impossible. I can call repeatedly and leave message after message and they if they call it’s days after I’ve called them multiple times. There is absolutely no reason for me to have to go back into that miserable building and have these dentures adjusted because it has been almost a year and I know that my gums are not swollen after this amount of time. If you are a person looking for reviews about Dixie Dental in Spanish Fort Alabama I highly recommend that you don’t even give these people a second thought. It is the worst service ever and I have also gone as far as writing a letter to the better business bureau.
Cindy
8/09/2022
Everything is great except how long you have to wait but it is a small price to pay for the money you save.
Tarver Finney
8/02/2022
Please pass along Mrs. Parks and The Finney's appreciation to your complete staff. Let's begin. Mrs. Parks used your service in 2011. She was very happy with that set but lost the top teeth and had to have another set made in 2019. Due to Covid restrictions, she opted to use a San Destin, FL dental center and after many fitting adjustments, she was never satisfied with their top-of-the line product. Fast forward to today, we showed up unannounced at the new to us Dixie Dental Spanish Fort location. No promises were made, but the front desk clerks felt like her dentures could be completed before the end of the day. Sum it up to say Mrs. Parks left with her new dentures at 4:30 pm. I'd like to also add we were given long breaks in between steps to get lunch and shop a bit. Tonight, Mrs. Parks ate her first dinner without pain in nearly three years. That's not why I'm writing this review though. I sat in the lobby and listened to multiple patients throughout the wait while my wife attended to her mother. Their story needs to be told too... These are the things I heard: They've always been honest with me and never tried to upsell me. (My wife actually experienced this today as she had opted for what we thought was probably a better product. Differing tooth shades was the difference.) Conversation between 3 local women. I've been using them for years. All three said their teeth were right the first time, but what really got my attention was each admitted meeting other people who were having terrible experiences from other providers similar to Mrs. Parks. These folks are Pros and have our endorsement... Thank you to everyone who made this medical miracle happen for a 93 year old lady in less than 8 hours. Your efforts are appreciated. Front Desk Staff: Ms. Jane and Ms. Sandra Dental Assistants: Evelyn, Ikesha, Mo-asha, Stacy, Amy, Amanda, Michelle, and Mrs. Jackie Drs: Dr Fergus* and Dr Andy *served Mrs. Parks Note: Their phones aren't working properly atm. You'll have to take a leap of faith and make the drive and hope like we did today. Luckily with the phones down, so are the waits for the moment...
Diana Rivers
8/01/2022
Dixie dental makes dentures look natural
Juanita Utter
8/01/2022
I got my dentures. They did everything they could possibly do to make sure the dentures were right and fit right in my mouth. They go above and beyond anything they have to to make sure the fits right for you. The staff is friendly and courteous. For any procedure you need done I highly recommend Dixie dental Daphne.
Jessy Estopinal
7/28/2022
Dr Andy is a great Dentist Abha’s a great bedside manner. I would recommend anyone to Dr Andy at Dixie Dental! They have great staff and insure that they’re work is great
betty vukovcan Vukovcan
7/27/2022
You have to be patient, but it is so worth it! Thank you so much for my beautiful smile!
Jaberwok
7/20/2022
Had a tooth pulled, my tooth broke while they were pulling it through no fault of theirs. It ended up taking about an hour to get my tooth out. But throughout the procedure they ensured I was comfortable and made the experience as easy as it could be.
Johnny Kirksey
7/19/2022
I didn’t have to wait long and the dental tec was nice and cheerful but professional!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Dixie Dental Center Patient Services Center at (251) 626-6140 and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!