• Your Location: Spanish Fort, AL

Reviews for Dixie Dental Center

548 Reviews

At Dixie Dental Center, we are so appreciative for the millions of patients who have trusted us with their care. Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

See what some of our customers have to say about us below.

Darlene Daughtry
4/14/2021
Today I got my extractions and immediate dentures after. Dr. Fergus was very good and professional. Yes I would recommend any one to go there for your dental needs. Today makes day 3 I will say I am feeling great other than bruseing and swellen i have had very little pain my procedure consisted of 17 extractions and 3 torri remove and immediate dentures I was scared I was going to be in,a lot of pain but that has not been the case thank you Dr Fergus for the great work you have done for me.
CHARLES BOONE
4/09/2021
Very satisfied!! Friendly staff, dental assistants & Dr.! Teeth look very natural!
George Cates
4/02/2021
Very fast. very clean , felt no pain!!!!!! Could not have asked for more. Great job
Hazel Woodward
3/31/2021
Dr. Andy and Stacy were the best! I am so satisfied with how my dentures look. I highly recommend their services!
Leslie Hawkins
3/28/2021
I've had many plates made and I have to say Aaron was the best!!! ( Hope I'm spelling her name right!) I have 3 friends who got their dentures elsewhere and now after seeing mine want to go see Aaron!!! Thank you so much girl they're perfect! Dixie Dental is the best don't waste your time and money go there first!
H Thomas
3/28/2021
Very impressed with this office. The dentists and staff are so caring and nice. Very patient focused and beautiful clean office. Very affordable also!
P Kenny
3/27/2021
Wonderful dental office. The staff is so nice and you can’t beat the prices! I would highly recommend this office to any one who needs dentures or teeth extractions!
Donnie Rambo
3/24/2021
It was a little wait be patient and you be glad you did. Staff is very friendly and the doctor, Dr Fergus is very nice he make sure that you get the best care. I’m a very satisfied. Yes he also did an extraction I hope no problem. THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR ANY DENTAL WORK.
Mr and Mrs Brandon & Ashley Hamiel & kids!
3/24/2021
It had been years since I had been here. Not sure why I didn't come back sooner. Dr. Atkins and the staff were ABSOLUTELY wonderful to me and I just scheduled for my impression appointment for full dentures. Yes, I had to wait a little bit but what can you expect when they have a large number of patients to attend to and accept most insurance's. People need to quit giving bad reviews just because they had to wait a little bit. The services there are impeccable!!!
Debbie Beverly
3/23/2021
Fast friendly service and overall experience.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Dixie Dental Center Patient Services Center at (251) 626-6140 and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!